About Us

Virginia Distribution Center

 

 

Warehouse/Operations

Thomas Begg

Operations Manager
(757) 566-5360 x.129
thomas.begg@first-source.com

Kelley Parkes

IT Director - VA & TN
(757) 566-5360 x.369
kelley.parkes@first-source.com

Tammy Varble

Warehouse Manager
(757) 566-5360 x.170
tammy.varble@first-source.com

Felix Vazquez

Systems Engineer
(757) 566-5360 x.370
felix.vazquez@first-source.com

Tom Rowlett

Shipping Manager
(757) 566-5360 x.109
tom.rowlett@first-source.com

Brooke Eames

Logistics Manager
(757) 566-5360 x.137
brooke.eames@first-source.com

Lamont Greene

Receiving Manager
(757) 566-5360 x.124
lamont.greene@first-source.com

 

Melissa Delaney

Document Control Coordinator
(757) 566-5360 x.111
melissa.delaney@first-source.com