About Us

Employee List

Lynn Utter, CEO
E-mail: lynn.utter@first-source.com

Robert Machado, COO & SVP Integrated Supply Chain
E-mail: robert.machado@first-source.com

Rod Hogan, CFO
E-mail: rod.hogan@first-source.com

Keith McDaniel, President
E-mail: keith.mcdaniel@first-source.com

JD Spangler, VP Specialty Retail Sales
E-mail: jd.spangler@first-source.com

Maureen Quagliana, Sr. Director of Purchasing
E-mail: maureen.quagliana@first-source.com

Nanette Ross, Purchasing Manager
E-mail: nanette.ross@first-source.com

Dave Guldner, Director of Marketing
E-mail: dave.guldner@first-source.com

Judy Mecham, Marketing Manager
E-mail: judy.mecham@first-source.com