About Us

Customer Service / Inside Sales

 

 

Christy Benoit

Customer Service Manager
(757) 566-5360 x.119
christy.benoit@first-source.com

Rachel Morgan

Customer Service Supervisor
(757) 566-5360 x.163
rachel.morgan@first-source.com

Missy Musick

Customer Service Representative
(757) 566-5360 x.106
missy.musick@first-source.com

Maggie Phillips

Customer Service Representative
(757) 566-5360 x.134
maggie.phillips@first-source.com

Cathalene Worelds

Customer Service Representative
(757) 566-5360 x.110
cathalene.worelds@first-source.com

Lynda Bonsky

Customer Service Representative
(757) 566-5360 x.103
lynda.bonsky@first-source.com