About Us

Brokers and Sales Representatives

A. R. & Associates

ARKANSAS, KANSAS, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, IOWA, OKLAHOMA, TENNESSEE & ILLINOIS (SOUTH OF I-80)

Mr. Richard Redohl
(800) 356-5956
(636) 376-9909 FAX
cfluchel@ar-associates.net

Alfred H. Gledhill & Associates

CONNECTICUT, MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, RHODE ISLAND & VERMONT

Mr. Al Gledhill Jr.
(617) 924-6213
(617) 249-1951 FAX
algledhill1@yahoo.com

Capitol Specialties

VIRGINIA (HAMPTON, NORKOLK AND VIRGINIA BEACH) & NORTH CAROLINA'S OUTER BANKS

Ms. Michelle McDonald
(240) 688-1903
(410) 510-1729 FAX
michelle@capitolspecialties.net

The Cristol Group

FLORIDA, GEORGIA & ALABAMA

Mr. Sam Cristol
(954) 486-4129
(954) 486-4133 FAX
sales@cristolgroup.com

Dupre Marketing

METRO CHICAGO & ILLINOIS (NORTH OF I-80)

Ms. Denice Dupre
(815) 382-0988
(800) 211-2347 FAX
dupremarketing@comcast.com

Gail Kramer Associates

NEW JERSEY & PENNSYLVANIA

Ms. Gail Kramer
(610) 667-0584
(610) 667-9476 FAX
gailkramer@aol.com

The Gourmet Network

MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA & WISCONSIN

Ms. Linda Atherton
(855) 646-4750
(651) 646-5541 FAX
linda@thegourmetnetwork.com

Jeff Kocha & Associates

WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA (EXCEPT MYRTLE BEACH)

Mr. Jeff Kocha
(828) 275-6803
(828) 687-7791 FAX
jeffkocha@gmail.com

Krantz Food Brokerage

MICHIGAN, OHIO, INDIANA & KENTUCKY

Mr. Kelvin Krantz
(269) 357-9475
(888) 471-4532 FAX
k2krantz@hotmail.com

Upstate New York Group

NEW YORK STATE

Mr. Gary Katz
(315) 453-0565
(315) 453-0063 FAX
upstatenygroup@aol.com

 

FIRST SOURCE

VIRGINIA (NORTHERN AND WESTERN)WASHINGTON D.C., MARYLAND & DELAWARE

Mr. Russ Amend
(703) 577-0369
(703) 327-3659 FAX
russ.amend@first-source.com

FIRST SOURCE

NORTH CAROLINA (RALEIGH, DURHAM, WILMINGTON, BURLINGTON, GREENSBORO, CHARLOTTE, AND WINSTON SALEM) & SOUTH CAROLINA (MYRTLE BEACH)

Mr. Chris Lucas
(336) 314-7414
(866) 637-3870 FAX
christopher.lucas@first-source.com

FIRST SOURCE

VIRGINIA (RICHMOND, WILLIAMSBURG, AND NEWPORT NEWS)

Ms. Valerie Kilby
(804) 754-5752
valerie.kilby@first-source.com

 

FOR ALL OTHER LOCATIONS, PLEASE CONTACT US DIRECTLY.

If you have any questions about our products or wish to place an order, please contact our Customer Service department:

(800) 296-0273
(757) 566-5360
(757) 566-5379 FAX
sales@first-source.com