Accounting

Accounting/Credit Dept.

Rod Hogan

CFO
(757) 566-5365
rod.hogan@first-source.com

Andrea Harris

AP Manager
(757) 566-5360 x.169
andrea.harris@first-source.com

Loretta Manning

Credit Manager
(757) 566-5360 x.101
loretta.manning@first-source.com

Angela Baker

AR Clerk
(757) 566-5360 x.161
angela.baker@first-source.com

Lori Rainier

AP Clerk
(757) 566-5360 x.138
lori.rainier@first-source.com

Paul Fryling

Pricing Manager
(757) 566-5360 x.144
paul.fryling@first-source.com